Player Listings (Not in order of rank) 1-100

Those of you who dont have ICQ, I strongly suggest you get it, unless you have IRC.

** = TOURNAMENT COORDINATORS

MAIN... 1-100... 101-200. .201-300. .301-400. .401-500

 

VESUVIUS ** Robert Simyar vesuvius@simyar.com 857869  
CAMEL Farzad Mehdipour farzad@softwarezone.com 949090  
PSTAR Robert Fattouch rf5606@temple.dental.edu 22315428  
THE ANVIL Nicholas Salimes ns289@yahoo.com 1057053  
MELISSA X** Melissa Perry melissaxox@hotmail.com 1732401  
PATHOS Michael Vener mvener@erols.com 3943608  
TEGLATPHALASSAR Laurent Schaible laurent.schaible@wanadoo.fr 20737221  
SALAMANDRE Valery Rogatchev valeriu.rogacev@wanadoo.fr 11986724  
TAMANRASSET Thomas Aagren taman@bahnhof.se 19657061  
BLASTER Ben blast@ruraltel.net 1049887  
KHAYMAN David Missimer SgtMizzCU@aol.com 17469596  
MUSE Matt Illsley muse6@bc.sympatico.ca 9537124  
MYSTERIO Dan Samela snapster@cableaz.com 1276652  
DaMaStErGrEmLiN Emil Svensson srb090w@tninet.se 24247637  
LCData1701 Jonathan Howe lcdata@mindspring.com 1346065  
DUTCH Randy Rixten subzero@kingston.net 17894343  
DARKSTAR Terry choonho@singnet.com    
JARCIK Jarek koszalin@procom.com.pl 2744108  
RICHLORD     25485462  
TONY Tony Martin amarti03@nimbus.ocis.temple.edu 1320987  
NAPOLI Teri Matarazzo   25216970  
SIR SEAN Sean C. Newpoint SeanCNewp@aol.com 1716822  
VEGETO Rhett Meyers arcadia7@earthlink.net 8336768  
UNDEADHORROR Christian Cyr ccyr@videotron.ca 7711087  
SENORNACHO Chris O'Bray goatboy@sprint.ca 3703608  
DELIRIOU5 John Park johnjpark@earthlink.net 5063568  
ROBLORD Robert RobM78@aol.com    
GoLdFiSh GoLDie shadowz_82@hotmail.com 3889366  
SHANE   shawn@severious.net 23021242  
ICEMAN Maxim smak@mail.ru    
ZIMRI Edward Woodman zimri@nb.sympatico.ca 30030662  
XuXiXuan Dennis Chang xuxixuan@usa.net 27176869  
STARKNIGHT Arash Jafari TVM94hsw@student1.lu.se 596675  
RICHARD Richard Dufour rdufour@erols.com    
MMGAMER Mark Mahony mmgamer@hotmail.com    
THE_WIZ** Jonathan Snow jsnow@futureadvances.com 1062659  
DEEPDIVER Stephen deepdive@netbistro.com 693190  
GRIFFINRIDER Andy Brockamp andykin@navnet.net    
WTPooh Jeff Straw AlaricST@aol.com 792843  
RAIDER Tadas Kireilis kiretada@takas.lt 29705699  
FAUST Steve cba1@home.com 32238183  
DRAGONHEART Rainer Rau dragonheart@activeminds.de 315368  
DETHWING Nick Imholte dethwing@one.net 7810401  
GRENDEL Jeffrey Nathan grendel75@hotmail.com 33047254  
SIZKRATH   jmoore@your-net.com 12231964  
RADIANT Phillip Marcus marcus@reactivesoftware.com 958137  
RUBBERY VEGETABLE Mikkel Grosland mikkel.grosland@os.telia.no    
ROBIN Robin Jensen hammerkv@online.no    
HITMAN_HARD Tobbe hitman_hard@hotmail.com    
LOKI Brett Huebner huebnerb@pilot.msu.edu 31792517  
mirosnicenko Jurius jurijus_mirosnicenko@fc.vdu.lt    
BEZUMNI Sulio Pulev orion@nat.bg    
PETER Peter Juntti perjui97@student.umu.se 28754572  
HYPERMAX James Timblin rage2overcome@hotmail.com 1188067  
HOODAT Steve steven2135@mindspring.com 1057675  
WOODS Woods woods.ber@t-online.de 27058198  
MOCARA** Mykl D. Mocara Mocara13@aol.com 974098  
BLACKSTAFF Jon-Michael mfrueh@minot.com 32138934  
SAMBAS1 Dean Hwang dhwang@vt.edu 20629450  
HORATIO Anthony Martin amartin@dental.temple.edu 1320987  
ACHITOPHEL Rafael Brusilow the_raf@hotmail.com 19735755  
GUDERIAN Mark Sun sunking@singnet.com.sg    
MERLIN Francisco Garrido fepgarrido@altavista.net 977683  
YUE Chun-Yue Chan cchan@celulosa.cmpc.cl    
WARLORD ALF Roman warlord_alf@mail.ru 27282622  
NAGINREJ Patrick Jernigan pjjernigan@duplinnet.com 14178694  
JARKKO J.Jyräsalo jarkko.jyrasalo@pp.inet.fi 27660519  
MURRAY Jonas Nilsson j.m.n@telia.com    
MADRIVER Peter Borboroglu Boroglu@aol.com 23006187  
TRoPPo Robert Laus robert@speednet.com.au 355758  
MISTRESSDOOM Michelle Domano mistressdoom@xoommail.com 17686838  
FROSTBYTE Mark Davis frost.byte@usa.net 2752995  
CRAiGHACK Craig Hawkins craighack@digicity.com 7252697  
DESADE Jeff Buchholtz bucky@goldrush.com 6942774  
POISONED Walden walden@the.net.nz 32351155  
ZEEK SILVERFIRE Tony Warner TWarner@erinet.com 2268883  
ENDOR Tommi Vega tbraun@dkik.dk 7844391  
MERCY Brian seeker10@ix.netcom.com 18963338  

To register, click HERE

back to HOMEPAGE